PJ Masks Live: Time to Be a Hero is a super-heroic, brand new live show, featuring the heroic trio from your favorite series: The PJ Masks! Watch Catboy, Owlette and Gekko as they try to save the day from their sneaky villains – Romeo, Night Ninja and Luna Girl! Fluttering Feathers! Leaping Lizards! What a CAT-tastrophe!


You’ve NEVER seen the PJ Masks like this before – leaping, flipping and climbing – live on stage! Complete with your favorite music and brand new songs you’ve never heard before! Don’t sleep through it – watch the PJ Masks save the day, live on stage!


Join our email list for exclusive first access to our new tour dates, chances to win free tickets, VIP upgrades, and exclusive merchandise. Sign up here!

VIP Info Here

Upcoming Shows

Spartanburg, SC – Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Tuesday 4/17/2018 at 6PM
Durham, NC - DPAC
Wednesday 4/18/2018 at 6PM
Washington DC - Warner Theatre
Thursday 4/19/2018 at 6PM
Asbury Park, NJ - Paramount Theatre
Friday 4/20/2018 at 3PM
Asbury Park, NJ - Paramount Theatre
Friday 4/20/2018 at 6PM
Brookville, NY - Tilles Center
Saturday 4/21/2018 at 4PM
Hartford, CT - The Bushnell
Sunday 4/22/2018 at 3PM
Englewood, NJ - Bergen PAC
Monday 4/23/2018 at 6PM
Morristown, NJ - Mayo PAC
Tuesday 4/24/2018 at 3PM, 6PM
Lowell, MA - Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Wednesday 4/25/2018 at 6PM
Lowell, MA - Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Thursday 4/26/2018 at 6PM
Lowell, MA - Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Friday 4/27/2018 at 6PM
Albany, NY - Palace Theatre
Saturday 4/28/2018 at 1PM
Albany, NY - Palace Theatre
Saturday 4/28/2018 at 4PM
Rochester, NY - Kodak Center
Sunday 4/29/2018 at 1PM
Rochester, NY - Kodak Center
Sunday 4/29/2018 at 4PM
Akron, OH - Akron Civic Theatre
Monday 4/30/2018 at 6PM
Fort Wayne, IN - Embassy Theatre
Tuesday 5/1/2018 at 6PM
Ypsilanti, MI - EMU Convocation Center
Thursday 5/3/2018 at 6PM
Peoria, IL - Peoria Civic Center
Friday 5/4/2018 at 6PM
Cape Girardeau, MO - Show Me Center
Saturday 5/5/2018 at 2PM
St. Louis, MO - Peabody Opera House
Sunday 5/6/2018 at 2PM
Davenport, IA - Adler Theatre
Monday 5/7/2018 at 6PM
Des Moines, IA - Des Moines Performing Arts Center
Tuesday 5/8/2018 at 6PM
Springfield, MO - Gillioz Theatre
Wednesday 5/9/2018 at 6PM
Joliet, IL - Rialto Square Theatre
Thursday 5/10/2018 at 6PM
Columbus, OH - Palace Theatre
Friday 5/11/2018 at 6PM
Evansville, IN - Victory Theatre
Saturday 5/12/2018 at 4PM
Green Bay, WI - Resch Center
Sunday 5/13/2018 at 3PM
Rochester, MN - Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Monday 5/14/2018 at 6PM
Sioux City, IA - Orpheum Theatre
Friday 5/16/2018 at 6PM
Dodge City, KS - United Wireless Arena
Thursday 5/17/2018 at 6PM
Park City, KS - Hartman Arena
Friday 5/18/2018 at 6PM
Lincoln, NE - Lied Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday 5/19/2018 at 3PM
South Fargo, ND - Scheels Arena
Sunday 5/20/2018 at 12PM
South Fargo, ND - Scheels Arena
Sunday 5/20/2018 at 3PM
Rapid City, SD - Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Theatre
Monday 5/21/2018 at 6PM
Colorado Springs, CO - Pikes Peak Center
Tuesday 5/22/2018 at 6PM
Cheyenne, WY - Cheyenne Civic Center
Wednesday 5/23/2018 at 6PM
Casper, WY - Casper Events Center
Thursday 5/24/2018 at 6PM
Bozeman, MT - Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
Friday, 5/25/2018 at 6PM
Kennewick, WA - Toyota Center
Saturday 5/26/2018 at 4PM
Missoula, MT - The Wilma
Tuesday 5/29/2018 at 6PM
Billings, MT - Rimrock Auto Arena
Wednesday 5/30/2018 at 6PM
Great Falls, MT - Mansfield Theater
Thursday 5/31/2018 at 6PM
Salt Lake City, UT - Eccles Theater
Saturday 6/2/2018 at 1PM
Salt Lake City, UT - Eccles Theater
Saturday 6/2/2018 at 4PM
Reno, NV - Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts
Sunday 6/3/2018 at 4PM
Sacramento, CA - Sacramento Community Center Theater
Monday 6/4/2018 at 6PM
Oakland, CA - Paramount Theater
Tuesday 6/5/2018 at 6PM
Visalia, CA - Visalia Fox Theatre
Wednesday 6/6/2018 at 6PM
Riverside, CA - Fox Theatre
Thursday 6/7/2018 at 6PM
Anaheim, CA - City National Grove of Anaheim
Friday 6/8/2018 at 6PM
San Diego, CA - San Diego Civic Theatre
Saturday 6/9/2018 at 3PM
Thousand Oaks, CA - Fred Kavli Theatre
Sunday 6/10/2018 at 1PM
Thousand Oaks, CA - Fred Kavli Theatre
Sunday 6/10/2018 at 4PM
Logo facebook Logo twitter
Logo roundroom Logo eone Logo frogbox