PJ MASKS LIVE is back with an all new super-heroic, live musical show, PJ MASKS LIVE! SAVE THE DAY, featuring the heroic trio from your favorite series: The PJ MASKS! Watch Catboy, Owlette and Gekko along with their new friend PJ Robot, as they try to save the day from the sneaky villains - Romeo, Night Ninja and Luna Girl! Fluttering Feathers! Leaping Lizards! What a CAT-tastrophe!


Leaping, flipping and climbing - live on stage! Complete with your favorite music and brand new songs you’ve never heard before! Don’t sleep through it – watch the PJ Masks save the day, live on stage!


Join our email list for exclusive first access to our new tour dates, chances to win free tickets, VIP upgrades, and exclusive merchandise. Sign up here!

VIP Info Here

Upcoming Shows

Spartanburg, SC – Spartanburg Memorial Auditorium
Tuesday 4/17/18 at 6PM
Durham, NC - DPAC
Wednesday 4/18/18 at 6PM
Washington DC - Warner Theatre
Thursday 4/19/18 at 6PM
Asbury Park, NJ - Paramount Theatre
Friday 4/20/18 at 3PM
Asbury Park, NJ - Paramount Theatre
Friday 4/20/18 at 6PM
Brookville, NY - Tilles Center
Saturday 4/21/18 at 4PM
Hartford, CT - The Bushnell
Sunday 4/22/18 at 3PM
Englewood, NJ - Bergen PAC
Monday 4/23/18 at 6PM
Morristown, NJ - Mayo PAC
Tuesday 4/24/18 at 3PM, 6PM
Lowell, MA - Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Wednesday 4/25/18 at 6PM
Lowell, MA - Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Thursday 4/26/18 at 6PM
Lowell, MA - Lowell Memorial Auditorium
Friday 4/27/18 at 6PM
Albany, NY - Palace Theatre
Saturday 4/28/18 at 1PM
Albany, NY - Palace Theatre
Saturday 4/28/18 at 4PM
Rochester, NY - Kodak Center
Sunday 4/29/18 at 1PM
Rochester, NY - Kodak Center
Sunday 4/29/18 at 4PM
Akron, OH - Akron Civic Theatre
Monday 4/30/18 at 6PM
Fort Wayne, IN - Embassy Theatre
Tuesday 5/1/18 at 6PM
Ypsilanti, MI - EMU Convocation Center
Thursday 5/3/18 at 6PM
Peoria, IL - Peoria Civic Center
Friday 5/4/18 at 6PM
Cape Girardeau, MO - Show Me Center
Saturday 5/5/18 at 2PM
St. Louis, MO - Peabody Opera House
Sunday 5/6/18 at 2PM
Davenport, IA - Adler Theatre
Monday 5/7/18 at 6PM
Des Moines, IA - Des Moines Performing Arts Center
Tuesday 5/8/18 at 6PM
Springfield, MO - Gillioz Theatre
Wednesday 5/9/18 at 6PM
Joliet, IL - Rialto Square Theatre
Thursday 5/10/18 at 6PM
Columbus, OH - Palace Theatre
Friday 5/11/18 at 6PM
Evansville, IN - Victory Theatre
Saturday 5/12/18 at 4PM
Green Bay, WI - Resch Center
Sunday 5/13/18 at 3PM
Rochester, MN - Mayo Civic Center Presentation Hall
Monday 5/14/18 at 6PM
Sioux City, IA - Orpheum Theatre
Friday 5/16/18 at 6PM
Dodge City, KS - United Wireless Arena
Thursday 5/17/18 at 6PM
Park City, KS - Hartman Arena
Friday 5/18/18 at 6PM
Lincoln, NE - Lied Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday 5/19/18 at 3PM
South Fargo, ND - Scheels Arena
Sunday 5/20/18 at 12PM
South Fargo, ND - Scheels Arena
Sunday 5/20/18 at 3PM
Rapid City, SD - Rushmore Plaza Civic Center Theatre
Monday 5/21/18 at 6PM
Colorado Springs, CO - Pikes Peak Center
Tuesday 5/22/18 at 6PM
Cheyenne, WY - Cheyenne Civic Center
Wednesday 5/23/18 at 6PM
Casper, WY - Casper Events Center
Thursday 5/24/18 at 6PM
Bozeman, MT - Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
Friday, 5/25/18 at 6PM
Kennewick, WA - Toyota Center
Saturday 5/26/18 at 4PM
Missoula, MT - The Wilma
Tuesday 5/29/18 at 6PM
Billings, MT - Rimrock Auto Arena
Wednesday 5/30/18 at 6PM
Great Falls, MT - Mansfield Theater
Thursday 5/31/18 at 6PM
Salt Lake City, UT - Eccles Theater
Saturday 6/2/18 at 1PM
Salt Lake City, UT - Eccles Theater
Saturday 6/2/18 at 4PM
Reno, NV - Pioneer Center for the Performing Arts
Sunday 6/3/18 at 4PM
Sacramento, CA - Sacramento Community Center Theater
Monday 6/4/18 at 6PM
Oakland, CA - Paramount Theater
Tuesday 6/5/18 at 6PM
Visalia, CA - Visalia Fox Theatre
Wednesday 6/6/18 at 6PM
Riverside, CA - Fox Theatre
Thursday 6/7/18 at 6PM
Anaheim, CA - City National Grove of Anaheim
Friday 6/8/18 at 6PM
San Diego, CA - San Diego Civic Theatre
Saturday 6/9/18 at 3PM
Thousand Oaks, CA - Fred Kavli Theatre
Sunday 6/10/18 at 1PM
Thousand Oaks, CA - Fred Kavli Theatre
Sunday 6/10/18 at 4PM
Ottumwa, IA - Bridge View Center
Friday 1/25/19
Winnipeg, MB - Bell MTS Place
Sunday 1/27/19
Regina, SK - Conexus Arts Centre
Monday 1/28/19
Saskatoon, SK - TCU Place
Tuesday 1/29/19
Lethbridge, AB - Enmax Centre
Wednesday 1/30/19
Edmonton, AB - Winspear Centre
Thursday 1/31/19
Medicine Hat, AB - Canalta Centre
Friday 2/1/19
Calgary, AB - Jack Singer Concert Hall
Sunday 2/3/19
Vancouver, BC - Queen Elizabeth Theatre
Tuesday 2/5/19
Abbotsford, BC - Abbotsford Centre
Friday 2/8/19
Portland, OR - Keller Auditorium
Saturday 2/9/19
Spokane, WA - Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena
Sunday 2/10/19
Eugene, OR - Hult Center
Monday 2/11/19
Yakima, WA - Yakima Valley SunDome
Wednesday 2/13/19
Wenatchee, WA - Town Toyota Center
Thursday 2/14/19
Boise, ID - Morrison Center
Friday 2/15/19
Seattle, WA - Paramount Theatre
Saturday 2/16/19
Stockton, CA - Bob Hope Theatre
Monday 2/18/19
Bakersfield, CA - Rabobank Theater
Tuesday 2/19/19
San Jose, CA - City National Civic
Wednesday 2/20/19
Santa Barbara, CA - Arlington Theatre
Thursday 2/21/19
Long Beach, CA - Long Beach PAC
Friday 2/22/19
Tucson, AZ - Tucson Music Hall
Saturday 2/23/19
Phoenix, AZ - Comerica
Sunday 2/24/19
Ontario, CA - Citizens Business Bank Arena
Monday 2/25/19
Las Vegas, NV - Orleans Arena
Tuesday 2/26/19
Pueblo, CO - Pueblo Memorial Hall
Friday 3/1/19
Denver, CO - Bellco Theatre
Saturday 3/2/19
Rio Rancho, NM - Santa Ana Star Center
Sunday 3/3/19
Midland, TX - Wagner Noel PAC
Monday 3/4/19
Beaumont, TX - Ford Arena
Tuesday 3/5/19
Cedar Park, TX - H-E-B Center at Cedar Park
Wednesday 3/6/19
San Antonio, TX - Majestic Theatre
Thursday 3/7/19
Baton Rouge, LA - Raising Cane's River Center Arena
Friday 3/8/19
New Orleans, LA - Saenger Theatre
Saturday 3/9/19
Sugar Land, TX - Smart Financial Centre
Sunday 3/10/19
Corpus Christi, TX - American Bank Center
Tuesday 3/12/19
Shreveport, LA - Municipal Auditorium
Wednesday 3/13/19
Tulsa, OK - BOK Center
Thursday 3/14/19
Enid, OK - Central National Bank Center
Friday 3/15/19
Topeka, KS - Topeka PAC
Saturday 3/16/19
St Louis, MO - Stifel Theatre
Sunday 3/17/19
Ralston, NE - Ralston Arena
Monday 3/18/19
Minneapolis, MN - State Theatre
Tuesday 3/19/19
Madison, WI - Orpheum Theater
Wednesday 3/20/19
Indianapolis, IN - Clowes Memorial Hall
Friday 3/22/19
Moline, IL - TaxSlayer Center
Saturday 3/23/19
Milwaukee, WI - Riverside Theater
Sunday 3/24/19
Kalamazoo, MI - Wings Event Center
Tuesday 3/26/19
Akron, OH - Akron Civic Theatre
Wednesday 3/27/19
Indiana, PA - Kovalchick Convention & Athletic Complex
Thursday 3/28/19
Brooklyn, NY - Kings Theatre
Saturday 3/30/19
Brooklyn, NY - Kings Theatre
Sunday 3/31/19
Toledo, OH - Stranahan Theater
Tuesday 4/2/19
Saginaw, MI - The Dow Event Center Theater
Wednesday 4/3/19
Detroit, MI - Fox Theatre
Thursday 4/4/19
Oshawa, ON - Tribute Communities Centre
Friday 4/5/19
London, ON - Budweiser Gardens
Saturday 4/6/19
Peterborough, ON - Peterborough Memorial Centre
Sunday 4/7/19
Sudbury, ON - Sudbury Arena
Monday 4/8/19
Kitchener, ON - Centre in the Square
Tuesday 4/9/19
Uniondale, NY - Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Friday 4/12/19
Uniondale, NY - Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Saturday 4/13/19
Uniondale, NY - Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Sunday 4/14/19
Pittsburgh, PA - Benedum Center
Tuesday 4/16/19
Rochester, NY - Auditorium Theatre
Thursday 4/18/19
Portland, ME - Merrill Auditorium
Friday 4/19/19
Bangor, ME - Cross Insurance Center
Saturday 4/20/19
Salisbury, MD - Wicomico Civic Center
Tuesday 4/23/19
Providence, RI - The VETS
Wednesday 4/24/19
Albany, NY - Palace Theatre
Thursday 4/25/19
Boston, MA - Wang Theatre
Saturday 4/27/19
Boston, MA - Wang Theatre
Sunday 4/28/19
Stamford, CT - Palace Theatre
Tuesday 4/30/19
Utica, NY - Stanley Theatre
Wednesday 5/1/19
Syracuse, NY - Landmark Theatre
Thursday 5/2/19
Salem, VA - Salem Civic Center
Friday 5/3/19
Baltimore, MD - UMBC
Saturday 5/4/19
Charlotte, NC - Ovens Auditorium
Sunday 5/5/19
Charleston, WV - Clay Center
Monday 5/6/19
Norfolk, VA - Constant Center
Tuesday 5/7/19
Reading, PA - Santander Performing Arts Center
Thursday 5/9/19
Lexington, KY - Rupp Arena
Saturday 5/11/19
Nashville, TN - TPAC
Sunday 5/12/19
Tupelo, MS - BancorpSouth Arena
Tuesday 5/14/19
Southaven, MS - Landers Center Arena
Wednesday 5/15/19
Pensacola, FL - Saenger Theatre
Thursday 5/16/19
Fort Lauderdale, FL - Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday 5/18/19
Tampa, FL - Straz Center
Sunday 5/19/19
Orlando, FL - Dr. Phillips Center - Walt Disney Theatre
Tuesday 5/21/19
Chattanooga, TN - Tivoli Theatre
Wednesday 5/22/19
Paducah, KY - Carson Center
Thursday 5/23/19
Louisville, KY - Palace Theatre
Friday 5/24/19
South Bend, IN - Morris Performing Arts Center
Saturday 5/25/19
Columbus, OH - Ohio Theatre
Tuesday 5/28/19
Springfield, IL - Bank of Springfield Center
Wednesday 5/29/19
Bemidji, MN - The Sanford Center
Saturday 6/1/19
Cedar Rapids, IA - Paramount Theatre
Monday 6/3/19
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace Theatre
Friday 6/7/19
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace Theatre
Saturday 6/8/19
Chicago, IL - Cadillac Palace Theatre
Sunday 6/9/19
Logo facebook Logo twitter
Logo roundroom Logo eone Logo frogbox